Brackley Festival of Motorcycling 2014

P1010710I have been somewhat remiss: it is over a week now since the brilliant Brackley Festival of Motorcycling took place and I have only just got around to mentioning it.

I attended this event for the first time last year and it is now a firm fixture in the calendar: it is superb. This year it took place on Sunday 17th August and my wife and I both rode down and met up with four other friends there.

The weather was reasonably good and the turn out, as last year, was impressive. Despite the numbers it retains the nice, friendly feel of a small event. I can’t recommend it highly enough.

Apart from that there’s not much more to say beyond what I wrote last year, so instead I’ll just share some photos.

About Darrel Kirby

I am what I am.
This entry was posted in Motorcycling, Photos & Photography and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brackley Festival of Motorcycling 2014

  1. Pingback: So that was August 2014… | Darrel Kirby's Blog

  2. Pingback: Bikes, Bikes, Bikes: Brackley and Cheltenham | Darrel Kirby's Blog

Leave a Reply

