Barcelona Staircase

It appears that I am drawn to the mundane in my photography. Having visited the wonderfully wacky and interesting city of Barcelona, I first post a picture of some boring old flats, and now this staircase from our hotel. In my defence, I think this is very Escher-esque for such a dull staircase.

If you want to see some (hopefully) more interesting Barcelona pictures check out Cruise Holiday Part 1: Barcelona

Staircase

About Darrel Kirby

I am what I am.
This entry was posted in Photos & Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

